Skip to main navigation.
Harvest Safety 2019 Annual Meeting on August 22 empty empty empty

Prepare your home to beat the heat this summer

Your annual meeting - Power for the Generations

Clay Electric Co-operative is excited to have our 75th Annual Meeting of Members this year. It will be held on August 22 at Oil Belt Christian Service Camp on the northwest side of Charley Brown Park. Registration will begin at 5 p.m. with the business meeting starting at 6:30 p.m.

Read more