Skip to main navigation.

Special Meeting of The Board of Trustees June 11, 2020

The special meeting of the Board of Trustees of Clay Electric Co-operative, Inc. (CECI) was held at the Clay Electric Co-operative Headquarters, Flora, Illinois beginning at 8:00 o’clock a.m. on Thursday, June 11, 2020.

Trustees present were: Bob Pierson, Bill Croy, Danny Schnepper, Greg Smith, Neil Gould and Frank Herman. Also present were: Luke Johnson, CEO and Adam McKnight, Member Services Manager. Frank Czyzewski, Kevin Logan, and Richard Rudolphi participated via conference/zoom call. The meeting was opened by Bob Pierson, who presided and Greg Smith, acted as secretary thereof.

The pledge of allegiance was recited followed by the invocation, given by Luke Johnson.

The following proceedings were had [all action being first duly moved and seconded and all action taken being upon the unanimous vote of the Board or without dissenting vote of abstention unless otherwise stated]:

  • APPROVED, the Suggested Agenda.
  • APPROVED, the Action Items including the following:
  • APPROVED, a Corporate Authorization Resolution for the Small Business Administration Paycheck Protection Program.
  • APPROVED, a Board Resolution authorizing the application for the Small Business Administration Paycheck Protection Program.

There being no further business to come before the board, said meeting was declared adjourned at 8:30 a.m.